1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout

Chakra Column Pendant

Chakra comes from old Sanskrit and means wheel, the chakra is a vortex or sphere of energy that is spinning and vibrating. All the chakras have their own frequency and resonate thereby to their own unique vibration. Please now refer to the chakra guide hand out. As can be seen on the chart there are seven chakras aligning with body, starting at the base of the spine and finishing at the crown of the head. These energy centres have a field of energy starting at the root chakra (Muladhara) and spiralling up the body interweaving all the other chakras up to the crown (Sahasrara). The energy field has two channels or Nadi one represents hot the other cold, and these two channels help explain why we feel sensations of hot or cold in the form of flushes.

Ref: CH138

Faceted chakra stones set in sterling silver. The stones are amethyst, iolite, aquamarine, peridot, citrine, carnelian and garnet.

Length: 50mm

Price: 36.00

Recently Viewed